top of page
022722_4.27.22-SGA-meeting_GL07.jpeg

WHO WE ARE

Legislative Branch

LEGISLATIVE BRANCH

Legislative Leadership

LEGISLATIVE LEADERSHIP

Eliav Hamburger

Speaker of the Legislature 

(he/him/his)

sgaspeaker@umd.edu

IMG_0613_edited_edited.jpg

Adrianna Giuliani

Speaker Pro Tempore

(she/her/hers)

sgaspeakerprotem@umd.edu

IMG_1090_edited.jpg

Elise Donnellan

Coordinator of Recruitment & Retention 

(she/her/hers)

sgarecruitment@umd.edu

candidate 12 - shulamit frenkel_edited.jpg

Shulamit Frenkel

Parliamentarian 

(she/her/hers)

sfrenkel@terpmail.umd.edu

HEADSHOT PENDING_edited.jpg

Jordyn Afful

Legislative Secretary 

(she/her/hers)

jafful1@terpmail.umd.edu

ACADEMIC LEGISLATORS

Academic Legislators
DSCN1526.JPG

Linsey Anderson

Agriculture Representative
(she/her/hers)

lander20@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

DSCN1541_edited_edited.jpg

Trevor Hennebery

Arts & Humanities Representative

(he/him/his)

thenny@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

IMG_5877.jpg

Bailey Spitz

Behavioral & Social Sciences Representative

(she/her/hers)

bspitz@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

DSC_0021 (1).JPG

Joe Diaz

CMNS Representative

(he/him/his)

jdiaz128@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

HEADSHOT PENDING.png

Vacant

CMNS Representative

(//)

OFFICE HOURS:

IMG_0185.jpg

Alex Pratilas

Engineering Representative

(he/him/his)

alexpratilas@gmail.com

OFFICE HOURS:

05A7413B-7460-4F67-BBC6-97F58F4141AE (1).jpeg

Leonard Fomin

First Year Representative

(he/him/his)

lfomin@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

sgaheadshotsid.jpg

Siddharth Gupta

Public Health Representative

(he/him/his)

squid@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

1707712164678.jpg

Amyah Davis

Undergraduate

Studies Representative

(she/her/hers)

amyah13davis@gmail.com

OFFICE HOURS:

Tuesdays, 11-12pm
Fridays, 12-1pm

DSCN1526.JPG

Vacant

Architecture Representative

(//)

OFFICE HOURS:

IMG_0613.JPG

Adrianna Giuliani

Behavioral & Social Sciences Representative

(she/her/hers)

agiulia1@umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

1622565412094.jpeg

Adam Ghannoum

Business Representative

(he/him/his)

aghannou@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

ewrwe.png

Malcolm Maas

CMNS Representative

(he/him/his)

mmaas@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

DSCN1526.JPG

Vacant

Education Representative

(//)

OFFICE HOURS:

GrahamFiroszLeg.jpeg

Graham Firosz

Engineering Representative

(he/him/his)

gfirosz@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

DSCN1526.JPG

Sreeja Yellapraganda

Information Studies Representati

OFFICE HOURS:

1707791716406.jpg

Nina Flusberg

Public Health Representative

(she/her/hers)

nflusber@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

HEADSHOT PENDING_edited.jpg

Vacant

Undergraduate Studies Representative

(//)

OFFICE HOURS:

Maya Flaherty_edited.png

Maya Flaherty

Arts & Humanities Representative

(she/her/hers)

mflaher3@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

IMG_5464_edited.jpg

Christopher Adams

Behavioral & Social Sciences Representative

(he/him/his)

cadams17@umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

1708131771220.jpeg

Jannah Nassar

Business Representative

(she/her/hers)

jnassar@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

1682266166884.jpg

Nada Fadul

CMNS Representative

(she/her/hers)

nfadul4@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

Tuesdays, 12-2PM

1699550592766.jpeg

Alex Campbell

Engineering Representative

(he/him/his)

acampb12@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

image (3).png

Meirav Solomon

Freshman Connection Representative

(she/her/hers)

meiravs1@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

resume-headshot_1.jpg

Abby Jablonski

Journalism Representative

(she/her/hers)

ajablon1@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

DSC_0063 (1).jpg

Alvaro Ceron-Ruiz

Public Policy Representative

(he/him/his)

aceronru@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

RESIDENTIAL LEGISLATORS

Residential Legislators
1705508485091.jpg

Isha Rajani

Cambridge Representative
(she/her/hers)
irajani@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

Tuesdays, 10-11AM

Thursdays, 6-7PM

1683253184836.jpeg

Peyton McDonald

Denton Representative 
(she/her/hers)

OFFICE HOURS:

1705508485091.jpg

Vacant

Heritage Representative
(//)

OFFICE HOURS:

1695158592296.jpg

Penelope Newcomb

North Hill Representative
(she/her/hers)
pnewcomb@terpmail.umd.edu


 

OFFICE HOURS:

20240404_175946.jpg

Noah Hill

Off-Campus Neighboring Representative 
(he/him/his)
nhill12@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

Screenshot 2024-02-27 184855.png

Omar Escudero

Off-Campus Outlying Representative 
(he/him/his)
oescuder@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

DSCN1574_edited.jpg

Ian Gould

South Campus Commons Representative
(he/him/his)
iangould@terpmail.umd.edu
 

OFFICE HOURS:

Wednesdays, 4-5PM

Mondays, 6-7PM

DSC_0046.JPG

Chelsea Boyer

Transfer Representative 
(she/her/hers)
cboyer12@umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

1705508485091.jpg

Vacant

Courtyards Representative
(//)

OFFICE HOURS:

70873686867__0314ea51-608f-4544-9a42-db726dfc21a9.jpg

Collin Dowling

Ellicott Representative
(he/him/his)
cdowlin2@terpmail.umd.edu





OFFICE HOURS:

1705508485091.jpg

Vacant

International Student Representative
(//)

OFFICE HOURS:

1693427874590.jpg

Briana Garcia

Off-Campus Neighboring Representative
(she/her/hers)
bgarcia4@terpmail.umd.edu

 

OFFICE HOURS:

IMG_0491.jpeg

Giovanni Ergueta

Off-Campus Outlying Representative
(he/him/his)
gergueta@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

abelamene_edited.png

Abel Amene

Off-Campus Outlying Representative
Any pronouns
aamene@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

Thursdays, 4-5PM

Fridays, 1-2PM

IMG_5459.jpg

Azan Ali

South Campus Commons Representative
          (he/him/his)              sali6049@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

DSCN1519 (1)_edited.jpg

Renzo Rodriguez

Transfer Representative
(he/him/his)
renzo@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

DSCN1533 (1)_edited.jpg

Ryan Jiang

Denton Representative 
(he/him/his)
rjiang10@umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

IMG_1090.JPG

Elise Donnellan

Greek Residential Representative
(she/her/hers)
edonnell@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

Wednesdays, 4-6PM

1665947398879.jpeg

Abhay Maloo

Leonardtown Representative
(he/him/his)
amaloo@umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

IMG_0588.JPG

Reese Artero

Off-Campus Neighboring Representative
(she/her/hers)
reese.b.artero@gmail.com

 

OFFICE HOURS:

Mondays, 4-6PM

076437B7-1DD8-45C9-8A40-59D455939E04_1_105_c.jpeg

Claudio de la Rosa

Off-Campus Outlying Representative 
(he/him/his)
claudio@terpmail.umd.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

1705508485091.jpg

Vacant

Off-Campus Outlying Representative
(//)


OFFICE HOURS:

1705508485091.jpg

Vacant

South Hill Representative
(//)

OFFICE HOURS:

bottom of page