IMG-0161.jpg

WHO WE ARE

Legislative Branch

LEGISLATIVE BRANCH

 

LEGISLATIVE LEADERSHIP

IMG_3560_1.JPG

Bryce Kowalczyk

Speaker of the Legislature (he/him/his)

sgaspeaker@umd.edu

IMG_6584.jpeg

Ayelette Halbfinger

Speaker Pro Tempore

(she/her/hers)

ahalb@umd.edu

Vacant

Legislative Secretary 

(she/her/hers)

samanthakline02@yahoo.com

IMG_3399_1.JPG

Meghana Kotraiah

Coordinator of Recruitment & Retention (she/her/hers)

meghana.kot55@gmail.com

VACANT.png

Vacant

Parliamentarian

(he/him/his)

bkowalcz@terpmail.umd.edu

ACADEMIC LEGISLATORS

 
IMG_3399_1.JPG

Meghana Kotraiah

Agriculture Representative
(she/her/hers)

meghana.kot55@gmail.com

IMG_3433.JPG

Denise Burroughs

Arts & Humanities Representative
(she/her/hers)

dburrou2@umd.edu

IMG_3642.JPG

Adam Rosenbaum

Business Representative 

(he/him/his)

arosen32@terpmail.umd.edu

IMG_7852.jpeg

Sahana Kundu

CMNS Representative

(she/her/hers)

kundusahana@gmail.com

VACANT.png

Vacant

Education Representative (she/her/hers)

bellaatrixx14@gmail.com

VACANT.png

Vacant

Freshman Connection

(he/him/his)

felipev@terpmail.umd.edu

IMG_1266.jpg

Sara Cohen

Journalism Representative (she/her/hers)

sec823@gmail.com

VACANT.png

Vacant

Undergraduate Studies Representative

snberit4@gmail.com

IMG_3628.JPG

Alexa White

Architecture Representative (she/her/hers)

awhite22@umd.edu

Jarrett James

Behavioral & Social Sciences Representative (he/him/his)

jjames16@terpmail.umd.edu

Screen Shot 2020-11-06 at 11.05.39 PM.pn

Ayelette Halbfinger

Business Representative

(she/her/hers)

ahalb@umd.edu

IMG_3427.JPG

Kevin Tu

CMNS Representative

(he/him/his)

kevintu2010@gmail.com

IMG_3423.JPG

Matthew Weiss

Engineering Representative

(he/him/his)

matthew.c.weiss01@gmail.com

VACANT.png

Vacant

First Year Representative

(she/her/hers)

meghana.kot55@gmail.com

IMG_3653.JPG

Blen Asres

Public Health Representative (she/her/hers)

asresblen@gmail.com

VACANT.png

Vacant

Undergraduate Studies Representative madslee99@gmail.com

Michael Mareno

Arts & Humanities Representative

(he/him/his)

michael.mareno@gmail.com

IMG_3659.JPG

Aadhiti Vallatharasu

Behavioral & Social Sciences Representative (she/her/hers)

avallath@terpmail.umd.edu

IMG_3413.JPG

Nimisha Rangachar

CMNS Representative (she/her/hers)

nimisha@rangachar.com

IMG_3442.JPG

Umailla Fatima

CMNS Representative

(she/her/hers)

umailla.fatima@gmail.com

IMG_3618.JPG

Isabella Kushner

Engineering Representative

(she/her/hers)

isabella.kushner@gmail.com

VACANT.png

Vacant

Information Studies Representative

(he/him/his)

mcole909@terpmail.umd.edu

IMG_3610.JPG

Joshua Winston

Public Policy Representative 

(he/him/his)

jrgdw@terpmail.umd.edu

RESIDENTIAL LEGISLATORS

 
IMG_3633.JPG

Shivani Gandhi

Cambridge Representative (she/her/hers)

shivanig131@yahoo.com

VACANT.png

Vacant

Ellicott Representative (she/her/hers)

stewartnyah@gmail.com

Vacant

North Hill Representative
(she/her/hers)

gabjoli@terpmail.umd.edu

Vacant

Off-Campus Neighboring Representative 

Mitchellabes29@gmail.com

Vacant

Off-Campus Outlying Representative marchelinoputro@gmail.com

Jessica Levenson

South Campus Commons Representative (she/her/hers)

jessicaleven19@gmail.com

Vacant

Transfer Representative

(he/him/his)

connorjohncarpenter@gmail.com

IMG_3591.JPG

Steven Berit

Courtyards Representative
(he/him/his)

snberit4@gmail.com

Vacant

Greek Residential Representative (she/her/hers)

sophieminsk@gmail.com

Racheli Cohen

Off-Campus Neighboring Representative (she/her/hers)

rcohen21@terpmail.umd.edu

Nathan Boyle

Off-Campus Outlying Representative (he/him/his)

nboyle@terpmail.umd.edu

Vacant

Off-Campus Outlying Representative 

cindyvo2000@gmail.com

Bryce Kowalczyk

South Hill Representative

(he/him/his)

sgaspeaker@umd.edu

Karthik Nambiar

Denton Representative 

(he/him/his)

karthiknambiar24@gmail.com

Vacant

International Student Representative

sarinamaini2000@gmail.com

Vacant

Off-Campus Neighboring Representative 

alyssapaigem524@gmail.com

Vacant

Off-Campus Outlying Representative 

tjohns19@umd.edu

tjohns19@umd.edu

Vacant

Off-Campus Outlying Representative

ewrado@gmail.com

Vacant

Transfer Representative 

(she/her/hers)

apgbrown@terpmail.umd.edu