IMG-0161.jpg

WHO WE ARE

EXECUTIVE BRANCH

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Daniel Alpert

Student Body President
(he/him/his)

dalpert9168@gmail.com

Nabila Prasetiawan

Vice President
(she/her/hers)

nprasetiawan@gmail.com

Jordan Dowtin-Dorsey

Deputy Chief of Staff
(she/her/hers)

jdowtind@gmail.com

Kane Zambelli

Chief Financial Officer

(he/him/his)

kanezambelli216@gmail.com

Kislay Parashar

Speaker of the Legislature

(he/him/his)

sgaspeaker@umd.edu

David Polefrone

Chief of Staff

 (he/him/his)

sgachiefofstaff@umd.edu

EXECUTIVE: THE CABINET

 

Alysa Conway

Director of Academic Affairs
(she/her/hers)

sgavpacademic@umd.edu

Joy London

Director of Communications

(she/her/hers)

sgacommunications@umd.edu

Shoham Ghosh

Director of Health & Wellness

(he/him/his)

sgahealth@umd.edu

Kurt Wilson

Director of Sustainability

(he/him/his)

sgasustainability@umd.edu

Alon Sherman

Director of Alumni & Traditions

(he/him/his)

sgadart@umd.edu

Pauline Sow

Director of Diversity & Inclusion

(she/her/hers)

sgadiversity@umd.edu

Josie Shaffer

Director of Student Affairs

(she/her/hers)

sgavpstudent@umd.edu 

Alisha Desai

Director of Student Groups

(she/her/hers)

sgastudentgroups@umd.edu

Benjamin Baitman

Director of Governmental Affairs

(he/him/his)

sgagovaffairs@umd.edu

Naomi Lichtenstein

Director of Sexual Misconduct Prevention (she/her/hers)
sgasmp@umd.edu

EXECUTIVE: OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

 

Quintin Harry

Student Fee Coordinator

(pronoun fluid)

qharry@umd.edu

Ben Cohen

Chief Auditor 

(he/him/his)

cohbe3@gmail.com

Madhu Nallani

Student Fees Coordinator

(she/her/hers)

nallanmc@gmail.com

Adam Rosenbaum

College Park City Council Liaison
(he/him/his)

arosen32@terpmail.umd.edu

Jason Bryer

Athletics Liaison

(he/him/his)

jbryer22@terpmail.umd.edu

Shavanah Ali

Undocumented Student Liaison

(she/her/hers)

shavanaha@gmail.com

Matthew Talley

Research & Data Coordinator (he/him/his)

mtalley5@terpmail.umd.edu

Ethan Tuttle

Student Groups Public Defender

(he/him/his)

ethan.s.tuttle@gmail.com

UMD SGA

The University of Maryland Student Government Association is the premier student-led governing body at UMD, a voice for all Terps.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

Designed by SGA Communications. © 2020 UMD SGA