top of page
091422_SGA_FO0-14-2048x1365.jpg

WHO WE ARE

Executive Board

EXECUTIVE BRANCH

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Alexandra DeBus

Student Body President
(she/her/hers)

Office Hours: Monday 6-7, Wednesday 2-4

sgapresident@umd.edu

9ED24B40-DBD0-405D-BA9C-54B6AA45D01D_edi

Meghana Kotriah

Executive Vice President
(she/her/hers)

mkotraia@umd.edu

sgavicepresident@umd.edu

Nick Woods_edited.png

Nick Woods

Chief of Staff 

(he/him/his)

nwoods1@terpmail.umd.edu

IMG_5997_edited_edited.jpg

Nitya Shaw

Vice President of Financial Affairs 

(he/him/his)

nityas23@terpmail.umd.edu

sgacfo@umd.edu

HEADSHOT PENDING.png

Evren Yucekus-Kissane

Chief of Staff 

(he/him/his)

eyucekus@terpmail.umd.edu

Executive Cabinet

THE CABINET

IMG_9679_edited.jpg

Aiden Weschler

Director of Academic Affairs

(he/him/his)

awechsl2@umd.edu

DSC05420.JPG

Danica Choi

Director of Sexual Misconduct Prevention

(she/her/hers)

danica707@gmail.com

1701119633607.jpg

Megan Williams

Director of Student Groups 

(she/her/hers)

sgastudentgroups@umd.edu

SGAHeadshotEthan_edited_edited.jpg

Ethan Vinodh

Director of Student Affairs

(he/him/his)

evinodh@terpmail.umd.edu

DSCN1498_edited.jpg

Ansa Zakriya

Director of Health and Wellness

(she/her/hers)

azakriya@terpmail.umd.edu

DSC_0046.JPG

Chelsea Boyer

A. Director of Governmental Affairs

(she/her/hers)

cbr5730@gmail.com

EFE9B775-6C97-43F0-811A-9565CA5FCEEA_edi

Jasmine Flores

Director of Communications

(she/her/hers)

sgacommunications@umd.edu

 

 

1683122609429.jpg

Samantha Briggs

Director of Sustainability 

(she/her/hers)

samanthalbriggs17@gmail.com

IMG_6621.jpg

Sooriyan Sahay

Director of Student Affairs

(he/him/his)

ssahay@terpmail.umd.edu

IMG_1200_edited_edited_edited.png

Rebecca Navarro

Director of Civic Engagement

(she/her/hers)

rnavarro@terpmail.umd.edu

8173A6AD-021B-4963-B19C-20592B0A7C8F_1_201_a.jpeg

Nava Khan

Director of Student Groups 

(she/her/hers)

navankahn@gmail.com

sgastudentgroups@umd.edu

IMG_9928_edited.jpg

Muntaha Haq

Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion 

(she/her/hers)

mhaq215@umd.edu

2304AA7B-B5B9-4719-AF0E-2C763D9DED85_1_2

Paisley Brockmeyer

Director of Transportation and Infrastructure 

(she/her/hers)

sga.transinfra@umd.edu

Office of the President

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

HEADSHOT PENDING.png

Vacant

Attorney General

(//)

IMG_1077.JPG

Ryan Baumbach

Athletics Liason

(he/him/his)

rbaumbac@umd.edu

IMG_0588.JPG

Reese Artero

Association of Big Ten Schools Liaison

(she/her/hers)

reese.b.artero@gmail.com

IMG_9679_edited.jpg

Aiden Wechsler

Student Fees Coordinator

(he/him/his)

awechsl2@umd.edu

image_2024-04-01_154401131.png

Gannon Sprinkle

City Council Liaison

(he/him/his)

gannonsprinkle@gmail.com

IMG_6255.jpg

Rhiannon Little

Student Group Public Defender 

(she/her/hers) 

sgaombudsperson@umd.edu

bottom of page